Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
6,106
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Onyx Black|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2014
Perhaps a little expensive, but you get what you pay for and this cover is excellent quality. It fits the device like a glove. Love the way it turns the unit off when you close the cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
I was dubious about paying so much for a kindle cover but it is money well spent. It fits well and has a quality feel and look to it. Folds back neatly whilst reading and looks good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
I bought this to protect my Kindle. It is perfect. Light enough not to cause a problem when reading, yet strong enough to protect the reader when carrying in a pocket or wife's handbag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
What can I say? made to measure for my paperwhite - Excellent idea of the magnetic auto-standby when you open and close the case.

A perfect compact accompanyment to any Kindle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Fantastic, just what I needed and so easy to use! My kindle paper white even slips into my handback when I go to the dentist and reading keeps me relaxed while in the waiting room- magic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Quality product, Kindle fits snugly, not heavy to hold at all. I know there are cheaper generic cases out there but you get what you pay for.
Classy looking cover and very practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
This fits like a glove . really good protection and i had abright colour so its easy to locate ( i'm always loosing stuff ) really comfortable to hold - makes it more like holding a book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Yes, an expensive item - but it is a pleasure to handle, it is unobtrusive and sleek, it fits the Kindle P-white perfectly, and the sleep function is great. Perfect, except for the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2012
Although slightly expensive this is a quality case and really complements the Kindle.
If you're looking for a smart case that fits seamlessly with your Kindle then I'd say, get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Very strong good looking leather case. Am very pleased with it. Having broken my last kindle by dropping it I decided that a protective case was paramount. This case ticks all the boxes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)