Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 12 June 2010
If you like Bernard Cornwall Sharpe series, you'll love this.
great value at half retail price inc p&p from Amazon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2009
The book which was ordered arrived promptly and in new condition as advertised. Thankyou for such good service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2017
Once again you are carried along with the two hero's of these books always hoping for the right outcome. Next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2010
This series of books keep you wanting more another great read from Simon Scarrow who now is my favourite author
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Good read nice to see an alternative setting I am looking forward to the next episode. Keep writing the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2009
another great story from simon scarrow.
well worth getting if like me you enjoy historical read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
yes again a good book and a carry on of the story i will be following the rest of the serise
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2013
this is a good product & I checked prices on other websites and I am more than happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
I'm really enjoying this saga, wasn't expecting to see the guys in the navy!! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Another excellent installment in the series. Absorbing from the very beginning.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)