Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2016
Dreadful. These don't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
My PC is in a desk with front closing doors. Most USB sockets are on the back panel, but there is one on the front, and with a cable plugged in, the door won't close. This adapter means the cable plug is not sticking out, so the doors close. Job done.
You need to work out whether you need a right or left hand adapter. I'm glad the choice was there.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2013
I always had a problem with the USB lead comiing straight out of my laptop.This neat unit solved the problem . Very good quality for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
This is a functional right angled USB adapter. Construction is fairly high quality for the price - neither the male or female sockets feel flimsy when connecting them, a good fit is achieved, and this unit is small/innocuous enough not to get in the way. I'm using it in the back of a vehicle to connect a rear view camera without the cable/connector protruding into the loadspace.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Seems to be a decent well made item.

I currently use it in my car to turn the usb power connector output from the cigar lighter adapter flush with the trim, this makes it easier to route the power lead to my phone so it doesn't get knocked about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
If you need one, you will know it. Instead of your USB cable extending directly out of its socket, this adapter turns it tightly through 90 degrees. They come in both left and right turn forms - so do research to understand which is which. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
This arrived and it has the good feel of quality and it works flawless, It very good for those laptop or tablet that has a inconvenient usb port. It fits snugly and gets you out of this awkward sticking out directly outward of your device.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Recomend to everyone with a confined space. Excellent overall service. However, the product description proved very
confusing no matter how I tried. Result only achieved with the very helpful 'customer service' person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Had issues using my laptop while sitting in my armchair as the USB ports are all at the side and there isn't the width. This device solves the problem simply and well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2013
I was looking for something to keep the USB cable tight to the side of the laptop to prevent the cable being knocked. This works perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)