Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
32
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£28.99+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 February 2013
Very well priced for the complete first season. My daughter was very happy with it.
Not much else to say
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
I would recomend this product to anyone who is a big fan of the series as it is a great and highly amusing series IMO, i have very little to complain about. The only sad thing was the shortness of the series in general.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
It is amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Very good value and arrived on time. My daughter loves it and she can now watch it in her room or on the portable DVD player without it cluttering up the +box on the telly!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
My 7yr old daughter watched Victorious on Sky all the time and I decided to buy this series so that she could watch it in her bedroom on her own TV to allow me to watch mine again lol. It's a great show with some really catchy songs in it. A must for any youngster that likes funny TV with music in.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2012
my girls love this seria and they cant wait for a another seria
meaning they are wating for season 2 .

meaning they are waiting for next season or Victorious: Complete Season 2
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
MY GRANDSON AGE 8 YEARS WATCHES IT ALL THE TIME AND HAS NOW GOT THE NEW SEASON 2 AS WELL
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
took it on holiday with us and it kept our grandson amused in the evenings.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
My teenage daughter was delighted with this. It was very reasonably priced and provides hours of entertainment as she watches it over and over again. Non offensive, good clean fun. Bring it on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
it includes 19 episodes , one a double episode.its a awesome series and includes a episode of big time rush and icarly , the big time rush episode is a bit rubbish , but the ixarly is really good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse