Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
340
4.5 out of 5 stars
Gillette Fusion ProGlide Power Men's Razor Blades, 8 Blades
Price:£25.83+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 13 October 2012
gillette is always great and these one is no exception. if you like fusion you should like these ones aswell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
Excellent value at this price, each blade appears to last me a month so not as expensive as they first seem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Excellent value at this price, each blade appears to last me a month so not as expensive as they first seem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
As good as the more expensive 'Orange' blades. Give a really smooth easy shave even after a few days growth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
Estoy contento con el producto, esta muy bien de precio y pedire mas en el futuro para mi y para mi padre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Super blades, I've used them for a few years now and wouldn't change. These come at a good price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2013
I have always used Gillette, both their blades and their shaving gel, wont swap for all the tea in China.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2012
Best blades money can buy,I don't use anything else.just a pity you have to pay the price for to quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I love the way my skin feels after I've shaved with these razors. These have become my razor of choice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
I wish it was this price more often, £13 for 8 blades is really good considering they are over-inflated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)