Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 18 August 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2013
These pens look great, although when using the HULK pen (Black) the ink leaked over my hands within 5 minutes of using it.
The other two are fine, but they dont feel durable enough to use for long writing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2015
I really love the look and design of these pens, they're great fun for any comic fan. However, one of them (Cap America to be precise) doesn't work too well, being scratchy to write with and the ink stops midflow when I try to write with it. So maybe the writing quality of the pens is just a bit pot luck, cos the other two are fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2013
At first I thought maybe these pen would turn out looking very childish but once delivered, they were great. Bought this alone with the marvel book for a competition and it went well with the children. most definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2013
Very good value and just what I needed for my Avengers loving family at Christmas. They arrived swiftly and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 February 2013
My daughters friend is a big Marvel fan these were bought to add to her collection. They arrived very quickly. Many thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 August 2013
I bought a set each of these for my two sons who are both into the avengers. The pens went down a storm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2012
They are awesome but run out of ink very quick ='( and also its a shame there isnt other characters
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2015
Great birthday present, great looking pens and as far as I can tell he's happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 February 2015
Bit plastic, one broke very quickly, daughter still loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)