Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
29
4.1 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: White|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 May 2013
I did the moonwalk marathon for breast cancer. Therefore needed bright pink accessories. This set was the best value for money.......I know this as I looked at many sites. The order came quick, well packaged and was neon/bright pink as described. Very happy and would recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
got these for a charity assault course, Pretty muddy cancer research, so knew they would be thrown out after, but they did the job looked lovely and if hadnt got so muddy would of saved them for another day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Just the thing i was looking for and reasonably priced skirt was a little short but it was only a party
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
This arrived within a few days and the products are what you expect for the price! Not disappointed at all! Fab for a hen party. The skirt is elastic at the top so should fit most sizes but it is very short! Will have to wear leggings underneath!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
The product arrived as it said it would in good time. unfortunately unless you are a size 6 despite being an elasticated waist the tutu's are extremely small. No time to send it back so will have to make do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2013
very good value for the money and quick dispatch time also, we used this product for a hen night and stood out very well, thank you very much, a*********
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2012
I ordered several colours of these for my best friends hen do. It was much better value buying them as a set like this. We all wore a different colour and had a great time wearing them on the night. Mrs Bell.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
i ordered this for my GF and her friends for a party...they enjoyed it, you should see their pictures .....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Please be careful if this is for an adult. It's all very small. I am five feet tall but still it is small. Hard to get my size three feet through the leg warmer s. great for a child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
When I ordered them I only had a few days to go before the part. They came before the time they were expected which was great and the colour was much brighter and better than the photo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)