Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2014
Advertised as wireless but it is not (the CLP-365W is the wireless one) No lead included - I had to send away separately for a lead. Does not take photographic paper of any weight over 80. Otherwise, good everyday printer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Nice compact little printer. Easy to install and set up. Printing is of reasonable good quality although the first supplied toner cartridges have run out very quickly (I wonder if they were only intro ones - like in an inkjet printer?). Time will tell. The printer finds it difficult to print on glossy paper (even specifically laser glossy paper) and doesn't like to feed paper over 100gsm so can't do photos as I used to with my Epsom inkjet. Maybe I'll get another just for photos?
Black print is fine and clear. And, colour prints are good too. Very Happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
This has turned out to be a rubbish printer. replaced after only months of use last year, the replacement has failed in the
same way only months after use again! We are not best pleased especially as we have just purchased a set of cartridges
which are very expensive and cannot be re-used. We asked someone to look at it and it needs a new board, obviously cannot
stand up to any sort of regular use. Very disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
This is my 3rd colour laser printer. Previously had very expensive HP lasers costing an arm and a leg. The quality of print is excellent. Form factor is small. Separate toner cartridges to reduce costs. As a bonus it is the quietest printer (inkjet or laser) that I have owned and I have had a lot as a professional IT engineer. It is quite slow though but I would accept that for the peace and quiet. Also the paper feeds accurately my last HP laser could skew the page from top to bottom by up to 3mm. If you are not in a hurry (relax) then this is another example of a quality samsung product!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
The printer does not work without you accepting Internet data spying on you. Buyer beware.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Didn't work at the advertised print speed, quality was poor and prints very patchy even for laser. Also very blurry text for a laser and uneven colour. On the plus size was relatively compact.

Although it should be noted if paper is inserted into the paper tray the tray is no longer flush with the machine instead it sits out maybe 6 inches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2012
A well designed printer that suits basic no frills colour printing, required in my situation as a back-up to the larger printers.
The price was very competitive and the size very compact and functional. It uses the 406 series of toner cartridges; not too widely available as most of the Samsung range. Why do Samsung supply base level printers with half empty (or half full) toners?
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
I was disappointed that I couldn't use the toner cartridges left from the CLP 360 which died. The toner cartidges which came with the new machine soon needed replacing as there was hardly any toner in them, and that was an unexpected expense. If I use toner save, the print is so faint as to be almost illegible. It is very pale anyway. A real disappointment after the CLP 300.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Great Printer. Easy to set up for a non-teckie. Fast delivery. Very pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
This printer is really really terrible. I have been ofr days trying to load the paper. It keeps saying out of paper but it has plenty. What rubbish Samsung should be ashamed what a waste of time days of trying to get this rubbish to work. Dont buy one it terrible
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 15 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here