Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 May 2016
It's a fantastic product - fairly light and easy to use.
The only less positive aspect is the bag - which is not big enough to fit the cable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
My old GHD's broke and I replaced them with these (they were on special offer). I'm glad I did as they are comfortable to use and I do like the fact that they can be locked and put away safely. I hope they last as long as the old ones.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2016
These straighteners are great give you're hairs a lovely shine well made and well worth the money better than GHD so thank you would highly recommend them would love another pair
When I've got more money spate
Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2016
Much better than the one I had before. Easy to use, not too much time spent to get the results. Definitely worth the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2016
It's fab. I have dreadful thick frizzy unruly hair and it gets it straight. I really can't knock this item for the price. My GHD pales in comparison.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
Really good set of straighteners, better then my GHD's that I got returned. Now looking to retrn my GHD's back as these work just as well/ actually better. Better heat settings.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Best set of straighteners I've brought yet make my hair look great and heathy and soft . I have natural curly hair and these work great with out damaging my hair
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Second pair I've ordered. Previous well used for a number of years.
My daughter purchased GHDs £150 but took them back as we both agreed these were much better and not as harsh on our hair. Fraction of the price. We like them and would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Very happy with these hair straighteners. After reading reviews picked these because they had many settings going down as low as 150c and I have fine hair. Cost was below many with many settings. Had never used hair straighteners before so watched video on internet before using. Found very easy to use and pulled hair straight easily and left shiny. These straighteners do exactly what it says they do. Highly recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
I purchased these as the cord had gone on my old Babyliss ones. I absolutely love these, they were quick to use and they made my hair so shiny and smooth and for £29, I got an absolute bargain, by far the best straighteners I have ever purchased, really pleased
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 44 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)