Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2012
Having used this brush for a few hours a quarter of the bristles had come out, i took a photo and sent an e mail to the amazon retailer by return of post the following day i received a new replacement, i continued to use the faulty brush and after about 2 further days of use the brush had completely lost its bristles ! The replacement seems a bit better but time will tell,
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2017
Really useful tool, The long extendable handle allowed me to dislodge a weed that was growing on the brickwork of our sloping roof & the brush is great for sweeping away weeds growing between paving stones.
The long handle saves back breaking work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Great tool but found the same thing in tesco's at half the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Being telescopic it loosens easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Would recommend this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
best buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
Does the job brilliantly and very good value at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Looks a reasonable Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
does the job but not as solid as I hoped it would be. Best to use the spike to gouge the weeds in between the paving slabs before using the wire brush head
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Managed to use this for approx 30 mins before the handle bent at the extension joint, would not recommend,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)