Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
42
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2013
5 star rating all the way. Indicating to me where certain recyclables go just makes that little difference, also reassures my effort.
Truth is, I needed these stickers. 1 of each bin is red/blue/green. How am I meant to remember without the stickers?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
These were good quality but a little too big for my purposes. I wanted to stick them on my bin but they looked a bit too industrial for home use. Perfect for a business or public space though.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
Looks much neater than the printed out sign that was on the recycling bins before. Easy to see at a glance which bin to use.
High quality label and easy to wipe clean.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
Great stickers for my recycling bins. My daughter now knows exactly what goes where.

Bright and easy to read stickers that are a good size!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Clearly and colourfully define each bin.
Fit neatly on the top of our bins.
Adults and children can understand the words /pictures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Print is nice and clear. Good stick ability . This is a must if like my family you need to have nice clear instruction for recycling
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
easy to stick. nothing to say much about this product but it is as shown on photo so nothing to worry about.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Very user friendly , clear pictures , as well as prompt delivery. They arrived the very next day . Although great product a little expensive for what they are .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Excellent product, really smart and clear on our selection of bins! Very impressed with the level of customer service... keep up the good work :-) A++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2016
A handy & practical item that's easy to use.Its ideal for helping to recycle & the standard size stickers just peel off & apply to bins
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here