Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 24 April 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
Lovely lightweight quality. Perfect for cotton lawn.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 September 2014
A good quality product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2016
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2013
This product cannot be drycleaned which restricts what it can be bonded to.
It did not adhere to my fabric and peeled off. Some research online leads me to believe this is due to most fabrics having a coating that prevents HeatnBond from bonding properly. As I can't wash some of the fabrics I use and I need the bond to be permanent, this product is not particularly useful for me.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2015
It doesn't work, I read and reread the instructions in case I was doing something wrong and I wasn't. I was using it to iron on 100% thin cotton appliqués onto similar material and many of them just fell off - others just about held on in parts but would fall off if you shook the material. Really poor and disappointing...
22 Comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 May 2014
Did exactly as it said on the tin. Easy to use with no mess or fuss. Easy to hand sew or machine sew.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
I buy this product to prepare fabrics for bookbinding and it works perfectly. I would thoroughly recommend that you follow instructions though because I know of someone who decided to "wing it" and ended up with a big fat mess.

Having said this, the only little detail I'd add is that, because it needs to be folded for shipping, sometimes the places where the folds are make the product detach from the back sheet. This doesn't damage the end result, but one will need a little extra care whilst ironing to keep it perfectly in place without any wrinkles.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 December 2013
Exactly what it is described as. Does the job. Good price and easy to use especially for a beginner who has never used it before.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here