Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 8 December 2017
I ordered these as occasional chairs at home, not to be sat in for long periods of time nor to have heavy wear. For that, they are perfect. The colour is very modern and matched my other red furniture exactly. The colour photograph is a pretty good indication. They are very light and easy to move around, small enough to fit in a tight area but big enough for my 6ft 2inch husband to sit comfortably at least for a time. The screw-in legs (found in a zippered case under the seat) are very dark brown in colour, almost black. However, if you are looking for something to be used every day for long periods this item may not be for you. For what they are, these tub chairs are cheap and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2017
Very impressed, especially for the price paid.
It is comfortable and spacious. I thought my curvy wife would get stuck (shhhh), but nope, she slipped into it with no issues at all and she loves it too. The finish is perfect.
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2017
Great looking chair - maybe not as robust as some more expensive models, but supportive non the less. Ideal for living room, study, bedroom - wherever you need it. A padded seat cushion might add to comfort and longevity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 July 2017
this chair arrived early and only took a minute or so to get the legs on (they are in a zipped compartment under the chair). It is a good deep red and not garish, comfortable and sturdy - just what I was looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 February 2016
I couldn't be more pleased with these chairs - they are exactly what I wanted and at a very good price compared to what I have looked at in the past
Super fast delivery - highly recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 July 2017
Very comfortable and well made..As others have said delivery was fast and the tracking information was the best I've ever seen. Will definitely buy some bedroom furniture from this seller in the next few weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 May 2017
We are very pleased with this purchase, both chairs are firm sturdy, and seem very
well made and the colour is ivory/ cream. They are great value for money. Delivered in a couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 April 2017
Great service arrived very quickly ,love the chairs exactly as described and perfect for what i wanted would use this seller again highly reccomend
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2017
excellent
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2017
Beautiful and very comfortable chair. Just what I wanted, great price also. Excellent supplier, would highly recommend them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)