Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
21
3.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2017
I combination of great choice of product to buy, and from whom I bought it from. Seller highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Hard to find these in stores and the large bag allows me to be generous when I add some to my muesli mix.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
all the reviews are for an xbox type of game NOT coconut chips
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
Brought this as I only had a 20g drive and was fed up with having to delete games all the time.
Excellent Value and super fast delivery.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
The Xbox 320 GB Hard Drive was for my son, not myself but I can tell you that he is delighted with the 320GB hard drive as the one he had before was only 20 GBs. From my own point of view it was very competitively priced. Thank you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Amazing piece of kit, need it so badly as I now mostly download games from the Xbox marketplace - this is my baby it stores all my games :D

Since purchasing this Harddrive I've noticed that GTA does not crash anymore either so maybe my old one was faulty and I didn't know.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Great value for money. This was to replace a 120 gig hard drive on my Xbox 360, works perfectly. I transferred all my data with a Microsoft official transfer cable. Works as it should, capacity as it should be and the build quality feels pretty good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
This was a faulty piece before it got to us.
and I'm out of pocket for returning it!!!
and not even an apology ??
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
superb hard drive for my older shaped xbox 360, at first sent me the new shaped drive by mistake, but changed it no problem
worked a treat, just used a flash drive to move my saves to it from two 120gb drives,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I left review saying that it was not what I had ordered and aid for... On top of that it does not fit into my xbox slot anyway.. Trying to get it to work is at risk of breaking my entire console! Terrible!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)