Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
39
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 December 2013
Bought this one twice now, will buy again. Perfect size for a little scene cake. First cake was my little pony with two x two tiered cakes side by side with another two tier on top, a waterfall, a rainbow, clouds and two ponies. Held very well as expected. Great price, reasonable delivery times too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
Arrived damaged and had to throw it away-should never have been passed as a quality product! Had to go out and buy one as I needed it urgently and should have done this in the first place as I found a perfect one locally and cheaper. WILL NEVER ORDER THIS TYPE OF PRODUCT AGAIN IN THIS WAY!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Great board arrived very quickly through the post. Could have been packed a bit better. Luck had it that
it wasn't to damage to much. As I could smooth the side bit of the board that was damaged. Would you
the company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Good value for money. Can only get thin boards locally, and noble standard 8 inch round or square. I needed an oblong one for a celebration cake. This served its purpose very well and was very sturdy to transport the cake. Good value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
Just got this and soooooooo disappointed!! I can't find a word........it is broken in two pieces!!!!!! I need it for this Saturday , my mother in law's birthday!!!! The package says handle with care but what I got is just a rubbish!!!!,
NEVER order again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Thought this was a good price for this rectangular cake drum. Received item quickly and was happy with it. However, the packaging - polythene postal bag - was really not sufficient to protect the corners of the board. It was entirely down to good luck that it arrived unscathed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
Nice solid cake board, just the job for what I needed it for. It came pretty quickly considering New Year was in the way!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
Good value,I needed this for a holy communion cake and it was just the right size for the Bible cake i made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
This cake board arrived on time and was well packed. It is thick and sturdy and in my opinion would hold a large fairly heavy cake with ease. I would definitely buy a again and recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Very disappointed, bought 2 and they were both damaged. Not happy, and now have to go out a buy more as I've not got time to order more as they won't be here on time. :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)