Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
23
Persona 4 Arena (PS3)
Platform: PlayStation 3|Change
Price:£8.32 - £17.38


on 8 November 2014
The storyline continues the persona 4 timeline nicely and there are a lot of game modes for people who might be put off by the text heavy story mode.
The game looks fantastic and has a great soundtrack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 September 2013
epic beat em up, if you want something different and are a fan of the series, this is the game for you, its hard to master because you have to use both character and persona in combination but well worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2013
As expected by Arc System Works, another excellent fighting game. The story takes after the Persona 4 true ending and is really good. Must buy if you like fighting games or Persona.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2016
Overall this game is fantastic, although I think enjoyment of the game is heavily dependant on whether you're a big fan of the Persona series as a whole. Great style and story!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2014
- A high quality fighting game with loads of replay value.
- A great story in the persona universe, that any persona 4 fan can enjoy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
this is such a quirky game and is a wonderful follow on to persona 4, would highly recommend to any persona fan!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2013
had hours of fun with this, this is truly a great game for fans of the series. defiantly a recommended buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2015
An excellent game - I really enjoyed it! If you're a Persona fan, I recommend it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
very nice game, attention for a region protection, this game is not region free
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2013
I've not played the Persona games before - but this is one of the best fighters I've ever played.

SO much faster that Street Fighter - it looks absolutely amazing - and it feels much easier to get combos going - even if you don't use the games auto combo system.

There's also a really big story in there too - I;m about 20 hours in so far, so it's massive for a fighting game. Like I said I never played persona 4 - but I found I still really enjoyed this.

Definitely the best fighter out there at the moment, even better than Injustice in my opinion.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)