Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 May 2017
Wonderful experience with this company. The inks do as expected. Fantastic price and always arrive promptly after ordering. Cannot recommend them enough. I have used them several times and my son will use them when he goes to University. Great service.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
these inks are wonderful and cheap as chips they will last me a long time and they print just as good as the original ones would and will buy this product again and again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
great price sent for my printer cannon IP 3600
REFILLING MY STOCK SO i DONT RUN OUT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2015
These inks are amazing, they work absolutely fine and for the price they are an excellent buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Absolutely good and perfect....... I love it because we dont have to pay lots of money and quality so good. EXCELLENT and well done to the seller and also delivered quick
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
I was amazed at the price of these cartridges and I must confess a little doubtful as to likely quality when compared to the Canon originals for my MP 560. I replaced all three existing (Canon) colour cartridges (nearly empty) and did the usual 'set-up' tests. Frankly I could see no difference in quality of print to that offered by the originals. Of course the true test will be usage over time. I will update here once I get a sense of overall performance. It's early days, but at this price I would give this product a definite thumbs up at the moment.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
I'm basing this review more on the price rather than the very limited printing that I've done since I got these cartridges. I've had my Canon Pixma printer for about 5 years now. I might have been a little bit more reluctant to buy cheaper non-branded cartridges if it was a new printer since I would have concerns that cheap inks might cause some damage to the printer. The truth is, I had to replace the black ink cartridge and it seemed like only yesterday since I'd bought the previous one. At around £8 for an official Canon ink replacement cartridge, it was becoming really expensive because my 4 year old son seems to need photo's printed out every week as part of his homework. I was about to bite the bullet and buy it anyway then noticed that 3 complete sets of compatible cartridges was available for around the same price as a single Canon cartridge.

So far, I've replaced only the black ink cartridge and printed out a couple of test pictures. The results looked just as good as before. I'll know more as I keep using it and the other "official" ink runs out. I can't comment on how long each cartridge lasts or if the pictures will fade over time. Even if the ink does fade, I don't really care. I don't expect the pictures to last forever and if this ink lasts me a couple of years without causing any damage to the printer, then I'll be very happy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
wonderful value i print a lot and find these are such good value and economical would recommend them to anyone who loves a bargain
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
A value for money source of Canon printer cartridges. The service is quick and responsive, and the items arrive well packaged.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2013
Excellent product works well and a great price. It works well with my Canon MP640 printer so I cannot fault it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)