Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 4 October 2014
Arrived today and my puppies are sleeping soundly in their new bed. Well made and sturdy. Disappointed in the colour because it is burgundy and not red as stated; the picture is very misleading from a colour point of view. I would have preferred it to come with a cushion. I have marked it 4 star due to the last two comments otherwise it would have been a 5.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Very big bed. Great for my dobe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2015
Great bed,thank you 👍🏻
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2015
The size stated turned out to be overall, not the base as we had assumed.
The Dog bed is too small for a Labrador.
Will not be returning it as it will cost more that our eventual refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2017
A bit expensive for a plastic dog bed but worth it not to see my girls cramped together in a smaller one as they like to sleep in the same bed
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2016
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, WISH I FOUND THIS YEARS AGO. PERFECT SIZE FOR OUR LABRADOR AND RETREIVER TO CUDDLE UP TOGETHER. NICE HIGH BACK ON IT AND HAPPY WITH PRICE PAYED.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 April 2014
would recommened this to any body with a big dog well worth the money would have cost me much more in a pet shop i have got one happy dog now.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2014
Lovely sturdy bed, perfect for my new puppy as it's fairly chew resistant. If you're looking for a cushion to fit, I purchased the Gor Pets Oval Pet Cushion, 24-inch, Red/ Cream Fleece and it fits perfectly.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2013
This bed is very good quality and very well priced. It is well made and does excactly as recommened. Would defo recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2015
The bed is very sturdy and high quality, However the size of the bed is a bit small for a Border Collie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here