Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2013
I bought this for my 6 year old for xmas as he loves junior scrabble. It was disappointing to see the tiles were all card and not plastic..shame. Put the kids off playing!
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
This was a birthday present for my 6 year old son who loves maths!! Mm.....it says for age 5+ but considering 2 30 year olds can't work out exactly what to do I am not sure how a 5 year old could play. Instructions are rubbish and quality is very poor
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 24 December 2012
I bought this to play with my 6 yr old and 4 yr old. My 4 yr old loves maths and is very bright so he was very excited about the game.
The board itself is a little flimsy but even worse are the number tiles. You have to push them out of the pre-cut square. Not only did the paper covering the cardboard come away from the backing but it also ripped very easily.

The instructions read very badly.

All in all a waste of money for me. My son enjoyed it but only because I made up the rules as I was going along and he ended up winning.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Bought for my grandson for his birthday, he thought it was fab, well packed and posted promptly thank you very much.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
Excellent for helping children with their maths,fun to play.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Good stuff & value for money. Recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
good price happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Excellent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)