Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 July 2016
good item. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
Really great value and very fabulous customer service, they where very quick to respond to any questions.
Would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
These brushes were purchased as a spare set, but I do find I use some of them instead of the ones supplied with my Rio UV lamp. The set includes special brushes for nail art which are very good. The wait for delivery was quite a while but it compensates because the price is very low.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2016
I have always loved doing nails and especially nail art, I find it very relaxing and have recently just gotten back into doing it. These brushes are fantastic and there is brush for every need and design you may do.

Comes in a handy pouch and brushes look more expensive than they actually are.

I would highly recommend these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2014
This is a fantastic value set of brushes. I did not buy them for nails as they are advertised that bought them for detailed face painting and they have been brilliant would happily recommend and happily buy again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2016
Came when it said it would. All brushes came individually wrapped at the top with the plastic shield. Very soft brushes. Haven't yet tried them. But I do use one of them for my eyebrows and works very well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Brush works well only used one to remove polish from the sides of my nails only issue is that actone gel remover removes the actual paint off the paint brush which i wondering why hands were White
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Excellent product!!! I bought this for my cousin and she is very happy with it!!! Good material. Works perfectly. I recommend it once again excellent product!!! excellent gift!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
For the price I can't complain however two brushes were broken when they arrived.

Update: more brushes have broken since, with the heads falling off. I guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Really good for the price, great for experimenting on your own nails or familys. Took a couple of weeks to come but you've got to expect that .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse