Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2017
Good quality hat. Size slightly adjustable by tightening the bandana. Would fit a child of maybe 2 - 6 years old but, in my case, I bought it for a teddy bear. It looks fantastic me hearties!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Item looks OK & good quality, but bought 2 hats & on 2nd use they both broke - the wire rim popped out (not very safe, particularly for young children). If purchased for adult use, be aware they're also a tight fit!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
I bought this for my 4.5 year old as he is pirate mad! It fits perfectly and will fit him for a few more years. It is fantastic quality, soft inside and he just loves it!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
Great pirate hat and well worth the money, my 6 year old son loves it and plays with it a lot and it hasn't broken, brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2017
Not exactly the perfect fit but will do. Fitted one child fairly well but not the other. Bit small for adults. Slightly wonky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
Looks fab my son is going to love this it's part of his christmas present can't wait to see his face light up on Christmas morning 5/5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
I was really impressed with quality of this hat. My 7 year old son wore it to a school pirate themed day and the hat still look as good as new. Great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
I loved these more than my grandchildren did and would wear one myself if I thought I could get away with it. They are very plush!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
It doesn't sit on the head properly. When it's pushed/pulled down to try & keep it on, it looks completely comical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
Had to return - says for adults but did not fit my head at all, much too small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)