Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 30 March 2017
Worked well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2017
My granddaughter loved it a pleasure doing business with you best regards julie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Great item as described and fitted perfectly... Buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Great for refilling the shaker maker set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Glad you can purchase refills as seems a waste of the original product to only make 2 casts. Can't really say good value for money but these things never are are they - they know they've got you!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I bought this to compliment the original shakermaker that I bought for my Grandson's birthday. He loved it and the fact that he can used them again and again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
Very happy as this was the cheepest I had found. And what with Xmas coming and daughters birthday so close it was great. It came quick and packaged well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
So didn't know what to expect when it arrived. It came with 3 packs out if the 4 it usually has, so overall I was very pleased for the price I paid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2014
The grandaughter love it.she played with it for hours and had lots of fun it was very good to learn her the different colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Brought as a birthday gift, was bought under recommendation so the person receiving it would have been happy shaker maker.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)