Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
28
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 10 December 2013
Delightful little family with beautiful costumes.
My grand-daughter of three years old is delighted with her family of bunnies!
Brilliant choice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Beautiful figures, but she preferes chocolate bunnies, because of the colours. But are beautiful figures. I'm going to buy another familes and accesories.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
Lovely little animals. The only thing I would say is the children are still too big for some of the sylvanian products you have to have the babies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Arrived quickly, before estimated time, and I was pleasantly at their size they are bigger than they looked in the picture and very cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Lovely and cute and with the triplets makes a complete rabbit family - greatly loved and played with each time my granddaughter comes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
Very cute! My 3 year old granddaughter loves these as she also has the caravan and car to play with. Seems well made - not cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2013
My daughter loves these and wants more of the Sylvanian Family products. Will definitely be ordering more of these products.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
very good, my grand daughter has a lot of the sylvanian families, these are good, bit different to the others, well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
The girls love adding to their Sylvanian collection and they are so popular with friends. They can never get enought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Bought this for my 2 year old who plays with them more than the characters in her dolls house. Cute little family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)