Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
12
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 August 2017
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
i love the song but hate him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2012
"i'm betting you like people" is just one of the lyrical gems from this flo rida track. it is catchy. and it is summery. but where on earth does he come up with this rubbish?!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
enjoyable summer tune, great in the car with the volume up! not going to win any awards for being deep and meaningful, but innuendos always make u smile!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
I like Flo rida as an artist and I think his songs are great. I like this song too. The chorus is extremely catchy and the whistle sound is superb. Sound quality is unbelievable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
I don't like many of Flo Rida's songs but this one has got a very catchy tune and
i'm pleased I bought it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
A great song and very easy to download from the website so I will use you for my MP3 purchases in future!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2012
Yes, Whistle by Flo Rida has met my expectations, I first heard this song played in the Apartment Bar we stayede in whilst on holiday in Turkey, and it will always remind me of this special holiday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2015
Good Quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)