Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2013
The whole idea is for it to remove all the junk left over after a shoot, which it does. The brushes are a little lightweight and the brass rods probably won't stand up to too much abuse but good value for money, yes. If you have multi bore guns then its a bargain.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Maybe good for modern rifles and handguns. Too fragile and short for smoothbore muskets. Should have looked more at details provided before ordering.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
I thought this product might be too cheap and it was. First time cleaning 22 rifle the rod snapped. Not happy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2013
Complete with everything you need to clean shotguns or rifles, great value. Would highly recommend this product to anyone serious about shooting sports.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Looks ok , was bought for son , so not sure how its holding up in use , the threading looked a little weak .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Nice case..but that's where the quality ends, cheap construction, not fit the job it is designed for. Rods come apart while cleaning, along with the mop heads falling apart again while inside the barrel. Avoid!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
The kit arrived on time and whilst not the finest quality product it is excellent for the price. It contains more stuff than I require and I have a wide variety of guns as I am a coach. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2016
This is a great kit but unfortunately the rods let it down a little as they are a little weak on the joint and bend too easily. Okay if you don't go too heavy with them. Rest of kit superb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Bought by my husband to clean his new 20 bore, smaller than I expected but he has used it a few times and it is fine. No problems at the moment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I bought this for my son in law for xmas, he was over the moon, he said it was just what he needed, very sturdy case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)