Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 February 2013
Pity no cable to plug straight into kindle fire had to buy an adapter,otherwise it worked well nothing, else to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
This bit of kit works great, once i'd got the password info off the net. it does exactly what it says on the tin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Very easy to set up and charge,great reception on wifi was up and running in no time.I will recommend to friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
Works well in most areas. The speed is good and stability of connection is good. I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
It does what it says. Very pleased with this gadget. I would recommend it especially if you are on the move.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2014
Charged it up, inserted a SIM, switched it on and hey presto I was connected to the internet. Works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
We used this at our caravan in North Wales and it was ideal no trouble getting on the internet at all .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2013
I bought this for my cousin. He has taken and used it everywhere, and it worked excellently... .. .. ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Everything went to plan... The choosing, the ordering, the buying and the using. Simples!😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
So far so good, arrived on time and it performers we'll. I will be purchasing one more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 31 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)