Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 May 2014
stong strong strong strong , good proper straps for proper jobs buy it , its worth it dont bother with other stuff
so good that 2 yrs later I just bought another 4
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2017
Very well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 May 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 April 2013
These straps are of very high quality and rival some I purchased at 3 times the price, 100% recommended and great value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2014
The straps are terrible. I have bought many ratchet straps in the past and the mechanism for these is terrible. I oiled them a lot and then one worked sort of but now you just get covered in oil ever time you use them. The other one despite being oiled does not work
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 February 2013
My garden workshop had a few leaks from the roof.I covered it with tarp and used these ratchet straps to secure it.Job done,Even in the strongest wind and rain they have held well.Good product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 May 2015
Very very good straps. These have been put to work for over a year strapped to a couple of leaning trees. No rust no frays they are like new. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 August 2013
Good bits of kit more than man enough for the job.I might even order another two as the quality is great .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2014
1 Ratchet broken our of the two should check ratchets before sending ??
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2014
I needed stronger ratchet straps to do a particular job easily and these fit the bill nicely, AND at a very reasonable price compared to similar ones available.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)