Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited 4 months for £0.99 Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
90
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.40+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
Good Value for Money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
Easy to play, good fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2012
We love this game - really well thought out and a great size, hence being a Travel game, but just as good playing anytime and anywhere!

It's based on the old second round of the programme. It gives a question and lists possible answers, some right, some pointless and some completely wrong.

The box you slide the question cards into displays the questions and answers but keeps the points hidden.

Loads of double sided cards, so loads of questions - and I'm sure there'll be a question with the answer being 'Central African Republic' in there somewhere!!

Really happy with it, especially for the price.
0Comment| 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
This is a nice game to take on holiday but is best when you have a few of you playing. Ok but maybe would like the actual board game better. Fine for what it is though and it gave us some laughs.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
The travel game has 120 questions that fit inside a special holder. The travel game is small and convenient to take on holiday but would recommend just for occasional use, due to limited number of questions.

Each question has 2 lots (for 2 passes) of 7 selections to choice from (each pass has at least one pointless answer and at least one incorrect answer). The card holder shows the question and the possible answers. The holder conceals the points until you remove the card from the holder, so you can pass the holder around to allow everyone to make their selection.

Played the game Boxing Day with my family; all thoroughly enjoyed it.

As others have already stated, this game would be really brilliant if it came on a DVD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
I saw this in February, and decided to buy it as I was going to Australia to visit my sister and thought it would be a good way to pass the time on the long journey and my family really enjoyed playing it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
A nice looking game, but it is a bit tedious playing the same round over and over. Supplying one pencil for multiple players is a bit odd too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2015
great game we had lots of fun while relaxing in Gambia - given a five as I think the travel version is really good - but the only down side I can see is eventually I would need new cards as we would remember the questions and answers

This could be an additional revenue to the travel game as I would be willing to pay for new cards.

Let me know when you do additional cards for the travel format
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
A bit of fun to play with friends but a bit limited. Maybe the addition of alcohol would help things along
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
Bought as a gift for my boyfriend, who LOVES the T.V. show, to play on holiday. Turned out it was more multiple choice than knowledge based, totally missing the point of the game. Really very disappointing. Have played and really enjoyed the board game - why could this not be more similar?
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)