Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 August 2014
Works fine delivered on time. The battery on my laptop failed to hold charge so I got this replacement battery, now my laptop is a portable device once more. The battery life is good for general tasks but maybe a limited for watching long films, generally happy with it though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2013
the parents laptop battery went down, on looking on amazon there were 2 batteries one priced at 14 but ridiculous postage and this one, much more reasonable, item works fine and lasts around 2.5 hours or so in there computer per charge, there happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
The item arrived within 2 days of ordering. Replacing the battery was a simple and quick task, about 5 minutes after taking it out of the packaging. The battery life is about the same as the original one, 2.5 to 3 hours. And much cheaper than the factory replacements. Stellar product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Bought this replacement battery as my original wasn't keeping charge after 2 years. Bought this battery but lost charge after just 3 weeks. Even when it says fully charged...as soon as I take the electricity out, the laptop just dies immedietely
Very disappointed with this battery...to which I wasted my money on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Product arrived within two days of placing order.well secure packaging,but more importantly a direct replacment for original faulty bbattery. I'm very pleased with this product as it did the required job.I gave it four stars only because one hour and thirty minuter duration is the best I could get when fully charged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2013
A decent replacement for the original. Battery life restored to about 1.5 hours which is close to the Acer original. A straightforward swop in seconds. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
the only listing with the exact numbers and replacement to match my laptop, and does not hold the charge it lasts three hours!!!
I brought a new charger that did not make any difference so the product is not 'High Quality' does not meet the needs, wont buy from them again.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2012
battery arrived fast with in 24 hours fitted fine and has been working well cant find any thing wronge with it i am pleased with this battery not sure how long it meant to hold charge seems to be one and a half to two hours but the battery with laptop only two and a half hours long laptop back working now battery seems fine just wish could fine a battery with longer life but it could be what the kids play on on the laptop that makes a differnt to how long the charge last
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
Arrived very quickly. When fitted the Battery needed a bit of charging. When full the laptop gave a run time of just over 2hrs but would say may be 1.5hrs of actual use, Better than the 5min of the old battery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2013
This battery has really Good performance seems to as good as the original and it also arrived within a week of ordering. Impressive service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)