Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
251
4.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
Good ending to the stories, there are gaps in time and some secrets left untold. But still enjoyable and captivating.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
I liked it becauces it was a follow on book and kept to the plot going to the end and it finished with no lose ends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Enjoyed this series, would recommend it,! I don't usually read vamplre stories but this is one of the better ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
A great read - good to see and understand the finale of all 4 books in the elemental mysteries. Very well written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
totally gripped by every book of this series..... loved it will look for more books by this author in the futurre
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
I have enjoyed all the books in this series, especially since the first one was free (just to get you interested)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
epic ending to the elemental books, i loved all four and couldn't get enough of goi and B. will miss these books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
loved it,what more can i say,this book did not disapoint i carried on the stoy bring more into it along the way,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
I read this very quickly whilst on holiday as rather addictive reading and wanted to get the whole series read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I would not delete these from my kindle they are fantastic and worth more than one read. Exciting and gripping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse