Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
87
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2015
I bought myself a budget version of this shirt and was disappointed, as expected.then I got this lovely item! High quality printing that doesn't come off after a few washes!

Only complaint is that the sizes seem a tad too small in comparison to a normal shirt, so i'd recommend getting a bigger size it you aren't sure!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
Really good quality, great fitting t-shirt.

- It really is pre-shrunk (often not really the case) and holds its size well
- Dense high quality cotton
- Very good print quality
- Perfect fit
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
I Wore this to the red wedding and didn't get beheaded.

10/10 will wear to purple wedding.

Winter is coming.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2012
Really good looking tshirt, perfect size and is much better than i expected!Only downside is that you have to be careful about ironing over the crest
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
This T-Shirt made a very great surprise for my OH this Christmas. He was over the moon with it! The material is nice and thick, it washes well and tumble dries to. Ordered in a Large and it was the perfect fit. Would definitely recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
The t-shirt was of high quality and the the design matched exactly with what I had wanted. Product was dispatched quickly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
The T-Shirt looked very smart on my son, it arrived on time and was well packaged, also good quality material.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
If you love everything 'Winterfell' you'll wear this with pride. Bought as a gift but could see quality of cloth has some weight. Will wash with care initially to preserve print but all in all well pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
The T-shirt was a bit to small, only 3 stars because of that fact only.

Great quality, very comfortable and great print, I would order again but a different size (one above what you need) Good sellers as they were easy to contact because of the problem, they did offer to change but my girlfriend liked my T-shirt so she kept it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Very good quality shirt. Word of warning though, the medium size is a bit tighter around the shoulders than my other tshirts. I should have gone for a large even though I usually take medium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)