Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
1,265
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2014
Very addictive puzzles with lots of free jigsaws. One of the best jigsaw games available. Different sizes to choose from. Plays well on my kindle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Love this set of jigsaws find them easy enough to do but hard enough to make you feel you have achieved something. There are some lovely pictures.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
I found the puzzles could be as easy or hard as you like. keeps you busy in odd moments. It is fun to have a new puzzle every day or save them up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
I am thoroughly enjoying playing with these puzzles at the lowest level of difficulty and am looking forward to increasing the difficulty levels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Love playing this jigsaw game. All the fun of an actual jigsaw without the space an actual jigsaw takes up and no packing up after its finished.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Great, I always enjoyed doing jigsaws and this you can carry around with you and do a jigsaw anywhere Anyone who loves jigsaws will love this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Got it on the free today app. Better than I thought it would be. Well recommend. If you like jigsaw puzzles or puzzles in general your like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2013
This a great find and would recommend to anybody who likes doing jigsaws. Lots of different themes to choose from and easy to follow. Great !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
I love jigsaws and this doesn't disappoint. I haven't yet mastered how to get to the next one when I start the game anew. Maybe that's just me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
But you'd be better of finding "Jigzone" pieces can be rotated,any number of pieces & any shape. I like the bird shape & it's all FREE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)