Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2016
For the price, and compared to similar hooks being replaced by them, these hooks are great value for money. Out of the packet they hooks are in the right position for you to just stick them straight up, no faffing around jiggling the sucker and the hook into what seems to be the right position to get them to suck. Used these on tiles above the bath to hold things used in the shower - body scrubbers, sponges etc. - in a house of two adults and one child. They've been up a couple of weeks and haven't come unstuck like the smaller ones I've replaced which cost more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2016
Great idea - bought these to stick to walls on holiday - they have amazing grip. Great if you need to hang up something extra.Very pleased and they will stay in my holiday useful bits and bobs bag to be used again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Perfect for use in a shower cubicle... Plastic comb, etc. Very strong suction on smooth surface
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2017
These fall off the tiles in the bathroom but seem fine on a wooden door. Not where I wanted them though. Easy to use, packaged well, arrived on time. Depends on what you plan to use them for - they are either a bargain or a waste of money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Had these before. Needed them because we have PVC door. They pop off the doorvat regular intervals, I come home to my curtains on the floor. I think I must be doing something wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Worked for an hour before falling off, several attempts over a month and didn't work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Use for light things such as cloths and it will be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
What can you say, fit for purpose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2017
just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)