Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 10 May 2014
As avid Mike Oldfield fans purchased this to add to our collection. Good collection of a cross section of all his albums.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 October 2013
Came quickly as always, great CD getting lots of play out of it, love the CD, lots of music I really like on the CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 December 2013
Reminds you how talented Mike Oldfield is from his early work to the latest, reminds me of a very enjoyable Olympics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2012
This is a compelation of Mike oldfields best. If you enjoy his music this is a CD you should not be without.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2016
A good introduction to Mike Oldfield or a handy compilation for the car for those who have all the albums!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2014
Another compilation this time Mike's own choice. Aimed at collectors I feel but obviously all good stuff!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2013
A great album,had it in vinyl once but my x wife ran off with it ,great to have it in my collection again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2013
The CDs are great, totally worth the buy. The item arrived very quickly. Thanks a lot! I do recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 March 2013
Best Yet. Please keep up the good work you do. Great to see you at the opening ceremony of the Olympics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2016
Bought as a gift for a friend.
Friend loves this cd and would recommend it to other fans
Lolly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)