Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • Opera
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
98
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.84+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2012
How can one improve on perfection. I wouldn't presume to review it, but I do find it awesome and spellbinding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This was half a present for a friend all I can say is it was good value and came on time and my friend loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2013
Gave this as a Christmas present. Haven't had any comments yet. I'm sure it will be enjoyed I'll let you know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
Bought for a Xmas present for my adult son as a request.He reccomends it as a good buy --easy to listen to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
loved this cd ,as one of my favourite singers this one has become a firm favourite,play it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
More than happy with this cd can not stop listening to it would recomend it his voice is just amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Bought this for my Dad for christmas and he absolutely loves it. This man has the voice of an angel
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2013
This was a Christmas present for one of our friends. She is very pleased with it and loves the cd.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Arrived in two days, great product will buy from this seller again.
Thankyou,
Stubbs-p.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2013
met all expectations and and and and and and and and and and and and and and and all fine bb v
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)