Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 February 2013
This watch is just brilliant !! It arrived within 2 days . I love it and is not so big as I was reading in some reviews
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Certainly a pretty watch with an easy to read dial but I was disappointed with its longevity. I wouldn't recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
Nice watch good value great price point.
Bought for the wife practical clear face not
to fussy to look at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
I am very happy with this purchase. It is gorgeous and fashionable watch to wear. I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2013
Love the watch. Great price, durable material. I think I will be buying other colors of this watch. Lovely lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2015
The face is really pretty,but the band is really flimsy & lets the whole look down.
Returned it in the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
Bought this for my wife as an everyday watch, & it does just that. At £19.99 u can't go wrong with this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2016
Utter waste of money watch died after 2 days took to jewlers replaced the battery again watch died.. avoid
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I bougth this watch to offer to my godmother and she really love it. Looks very nice, doesn' t look cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Absolutely love this watch ! Very stylish , and delivery was super fast. Would definitely recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here