Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2015
great author will be looking for more from her
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
great book to read
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
I love all her books and already have several of her trilogies & will look out for more!
Ideal holiday reads!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This boxed set of book was fantastic I did enjoyed them and thanking the author Patricia for a great read brilliant love them. Tajean xxx
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
These are three lovely romances. There is a bit of bedroom stuff but not too in your face so not too cringe worthy. I liked the final story the most but enjoyed both of the others very much. Excellent value and recommend to all romance fans.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
As a romantic fiction lover, this trilogy was right up my street! Patricia McLinn created realistic, likeable characters whose strengths and failings help carry the stories along. The mild humour and total lack of pages and pages of descriptive nothingness was a joy to read. A trilogy of enjoyment!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2016
I really enjoyed this series of books, the characters are very relatable and you genuinely felt like you were part of the stories surrounding this group of people, very enjoyable and kept you hooked to the last page, would recommend these, but be aware once you have started you won’t want to stop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Three very different men who have been friends forever seem to have it all. Good looks successful business and loyal friends. Three novellas which had me laughing and crying in places. Paul starts the rollercoaster in his pursuit of the object of his affection he pulls out all his best tricks. It's hilarious the length he will go to.
Mitchell is not so sure as he thinks the object of his affection still loves a childhood friend. It takes a heavy snow fall for them to realise their true feelings
Grady has it all doesn't he? Don't be so sure. Lesson s have to be learned well before he finds his true calling.
Lovely story that flows well the subsequent adding to the former.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2016
What an amazing story well written loved reading these characters are with each other loved how the couple's managed to find each other and how it all ended what an emotional rollercoaster of ups and downs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2017
Great box set. Really enjoyed all three stories. Great characters and i loved how their stories all progressed through the three books. Would recommend these books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse