Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 March 2017
All I can say about this animie is AMAZING, it was Deffinatly worth the money. Fantastic plot, lots of very strong characters especially the women like Riza Hawkeye, Olivier Armstrong and Winry Rockbell. Lots of laugh Out Loud moments some rather sad moments.

The English dub translation was fantastic, the animation itself was fantastic. I'll deffinatley be rereading the manga series when I find them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 August 2017
One of the best series there are. 64 episodes of gripping story with emotional scenes drawing you into the adventure.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2017
Brilliant DVD collection to have. Me and my dad love watching this together. And it's something good and entertaining for the kids so it's a good buy. Nice and long too, so it'll keep you busy for a good week or so if your planing to binge watch this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
Arrived in perfect condition,
I have been wanting to buy this for a long time
But have always thought that it was a bit to expensive but just recently I noticed that it had gone down in price
This is by far my best buy for this year so far
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2017
This is a very good series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2017
Great series, funny and poignant at times. Great animation series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2015
Real deal , and had no problems as the boxes were intact and had no scratches and dents, while giving a quality experience.
Supports English and Japanese(subs) and I would recommend using the Japanese language ,as it seems a lot better than the English voice acting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 October 2017
Worthy for those who want something awesome!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2017
Amazing series. Highly recommended even to those curious which anime would be a good start point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
I have been searching for this series complete edition for a long time. This anime is such a rare gem. The story about these two brother is simply amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)