Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2013
d size and attractive design but stitching on zip came undone at airport on way to holiday (only had a book and magazine in it, so wasnt overfilled) have managed to repair it myself rather than having to go through the hassle of sending it back
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
I purchased this bag as I was travelling to Greece and was hoping to pack most of my luggage into this. The bag is fantastic. My partner purchased the plain bag one and I purchased the purple floral one. The bags have been used 10+ times and are still in great condition. I flew with Ryan Air and I was worried that they wouldn't be within the holdall limits, however it was fine. I would recommend this bag to anyone who needed a sturdy bag and didn't want to pay ridiculous amounts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
good size and quality for the money, read poor reviews about bag but if you want top quality you should got to a shop see it and pay a fortune. Its perfect for my needs. I dont think the shoulder strap will last long but I am prepared for that given what I payed. Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2012
Very attractive and light weight although quite poorly put together; the long handle kept on falling off one end and on the way home the zip started to come apart ( I did have it stuffed full)! For the price though, very handy although i could have used a sports bag that would have been just as good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
A lovely lightweight bag that fits in the cabin. The side compartments are handy for passports etc. As it is so spacious I feel that it would be very easy to overload it weight wise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2013
Not used yet so can't comment on durability. Very good service from supplier, postage doubles the price of the bag but its still under £10 so if it only does one trip it's worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
defo recommend to anyone either for flights,gym or swimming bag defo a good bag and fast delivery just changed the padlocks as the ones supplied a bit flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
Great for a 10k restriction on Ryan air. Good quality bag ata great price. Very pleased. Side pockets handy for passports etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
love it. the colour is good. i was very impressed with the product. easy to carry and i liked all the little pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
great bag for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)