Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 June 2017
But it could be long er because it was really short this is why I gave it four stars but it was good!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Great book
Yrhsj djjsejheh sjjejejrb sjgehjehrgrjbrmbrbdb skskshskshgslh !snshk bbb sjhd je hshduudgdisp slkfdjd d ksgdjdgf skjhdgdig s!mnvdsksgs lsgsksg wkgehwh wkjvekw algsjebve
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2016
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
It was alright. Could be better if it was more exciting. This concludes my book review about this book. Liam
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
I would recommend it to other 8 year olds because it was funny and the pictures were really good. If you like the other Barry loser books you will like this one too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Brilliant book makes a great sample
It would better if it was longer
Really funny though
Don't touch the foamy insulation!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2017
6 year old loved this book. He found it very funny
Quick read, would love to read more adventures of Barry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2017
Great book but to short
Enjoyed it though
It had great humor and made me laugh
Keep on making these great novels . 😳👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Good first reader books, my son liked the book and he is a reluctant reader usually! Will try the others in the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
It is a really good book also quite funny, I rate 5stars.
Although it was short it was really good book and it was free!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)