Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Hasbro Operation Star Wars R2D2
Price:£75.75+ Free shipping


on 20 October 2017
Bought as a Gift. Perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2012
A great present for a star wars mad child. I brought for my sons friend as he loves star wars and it was a fun take on a classic game. It was a lot of fun and it helps strengthen those pincer muscles in the hand and encourage hand eye coordination. I would definately recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This was the cheapest I could find this game and it is great! My son was overjoyed! Shame he is a sore loser!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2016
A classic game in a Star Wars background, as a fan of the game and the movies (IV - V - VI of course) this combination is really fantastic
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Great toy, easy to assemble and to play. Good present for young or old Star Wars fans ( got it for boyfriend in 40s, who liked it for the Star Wars element, and the nostalgia of the a operation game) it's especially nice that the mistake noises it makes are R2D2 themed rather than a plain buzz. The game was actually much easier than I remembered as the pieces all have ridges to lift them up by!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Thi is a good game with a Star Wars theme as opposed to a sem naked man!

The game works well, although, the little plastic parts are a little tricky to distinguish and get into the right spaces. The spaces are also quite tight - this does make the game a little harder, possibly a little too hard for younger players (my son was 5).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Bought for my son who is six and Star Wars mad.
Excellent revamp of an old game and love the r2d2 sounds.
Not sure this will be played regularly as might get bored quickly but think it is a gam he will keep going back to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Xmas gift for grandson who is Star Wars fanatic. He loves it. It doesn't help him learn where the body parts are on humans as the original game but it is after all a game for enjoyment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Great fun.
Bit hard for five adults to play is you have better skill with control but still it was hilarious to play and highly recommend it for star wars nerds of any age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
my daughter and i love playing with this although not so much when i celebrate a win with a wookie call lol really cool adaptation on a great game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)