Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
496
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2014
I brought this for my dad as has recently had a bad illness and needed a simpler phone to operate. This phone was perfect for him. No confusing buttons or fiddly touch screen devices. This worked a treat.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
For low cost phone convenience it would be difficult to better. Battery life between charges is adequate and coupled with a pay as you go tariff the cost of calls and ownership are modest. Fits my type of use perfectly, which is ; Retired and therefor require low usage at infrequent intervals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Bought this for my friend who can't get on with Smart phones & wanted something easy to work.
Its simple to set up & use,long lasting charge,neat compact phone,well worth the money as it comes with a charger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Delivered on time. Good small phone that doesn't feel too plasticky. Standby hours are good. A set of headphones and slightly better speaker sound quality would have earned it 5 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
No frills, neat little phone. Can be a bit of a pain getting special characters and so on, but otherwise satisfied. Used as backup when I broke the screen on my samsung galaxy 2.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
The phone has a lot of annoying quirks. It deletes the call log, makes an annoying noise when you lock and unlock it, claims that messages were all sent at the same time, and when you're inputting numbers in a text messages, after leaving a space it inserts the number again, so '5' comes out as '55'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
This is a great little phone for someone who doesn't need - or want - the complexity of a smart phone. IIt's battery life is particularly good.
It also comes with some basic admin software.

Excellent value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
I bought this to use as a back up for emergency use and such like but when I thought about it, a camera is useful for if you are unlucky to have a car accident or the like, so I swapped it for an older model but with a camera.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
A good and useful phone. Does everything a real phone should do. Why do we need a smart phone???
The only thing that is bad is when you lock the keyboard and put it in your pocket, sometime it got unlocked and get into a light on/off screen, which is very annoying.

Same problem for all similar Samsung models.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
I am a simple person, who doesn't like phones, but knows there's a need for them. This does exactly what a phone should do - it makes call and receives them, it's small and unobtrusive, and only gets on my nerves a little bit - it's perfect
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 165 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)