Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
40
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 27 February 2014
Have used these all up. Will have to order more. A good size, and look great.
Good quality, and a good amount.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2013
I buy these a lot. Very good quality, good price for the actual product although the postage puts it up a bit too much. Would buy them again but looking for a better option pricewise as the postage for something that weighs next to nothing and can fit into a small envelope is ridiculous really.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2012
These bags are the perfect size for cake pops and the silver ties add a fancy finish. They arrived in quick time too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
i found the product strong and clean looking ,used to display chocolate and cookies looked very professional thanks great product
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
These were purchased for my granddaughter, having already bought a pop cake maker for her Christmas present. She decided to make pop cakes for everyone in her class at school - so we needed more bags and ties. These were perfect, arrived on time and packaged so that they dropped through the letter box. Very happy with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
What can i say, they are bags with ties, they fit beautifully over cake pops and look very pretty when tied with the silver ties. Good quality plastic bags, they make any cake pop look professional!
I will be buying these again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2013
Got the bug to make cake pops and ordered these lollipop covers so I could give them to family and friends. Delivered as promised and through the letter box so I didn't have to wait indoors. Perfect. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Great little bags for one pop cake and saves having to buy the ties on another order
prompt delivery - did not have to trail around the high street looking for the right product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Used these to bag cake pops for a customer's Mario stars and mushrooms and they looked really cute. They didn't cause any smearing and looked fantastic. Price was good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
not used this item yet but will be shortly, but sure it does what it says on the packet!
Great service, will probably re-order in the furture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)