Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2017
This is really good. Lots of action and really quite gory. I will be reading the follow-up, The Killing Club. C. Ward.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Urgh, have 'flu ...yippee a whole day to read and snooze? I didnt snooze at all,started reading this at 8am and did not stop until I finished, in fact I forgot I have 'flu and at some points worried for the health of my heart. Great story, good characters. Cant wait for more.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
the first of many. Not to be missed if you like James Bond's propensity to never get hurt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Really good story, read the book in 3 days.
Really enjoyed it, i felt the different characters through the book and it is just well written.
My second book from paul finch and not the last.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
I devoured this book over a few days and found it to be such a good read, alright it's a little far fetched, but that's what made it great. Certainly could see this as a great film. Roll on July for the next installment
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2017
Great police story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
This is the first book I've read by Finch and I liked it. Owes more to high octane action than to police procedure novels I have two more books which I will read in this series so that's a good sign
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
For the first in the series I enjoyed this liked the the story line and the drama it brought. Look forward to the next o6.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse