Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
15
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
Excellent product but don't be in a hurry to receive them.
Poor service. Even poorer excuses.
I don't know if I will use them again which says a lot about the product.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Nespresso make good tasting coffee for machines and I decided to get a coffee machine as I was starting to dispair with ground or roasted beans often being a dissappointment. Pricy and you may like to check out the nespresso site itself for a comparison.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
Love the selection provided and you can buy what you need not like the limit on nespresso. Arrived in two days over christmas so well impressed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Twice the price of the Nespresso clud shop. Only bought it as I needed coffe that Nespresso didn't have at the time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
Really good selection of our favourite Nespresso varieties. Very quick delivery and reasonably priced. All packaged in Nespresso tubes and enjoyable selection of strengths of coffee.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Love the different flavours and strengths of coffee and the delivery is a lot quicker than they tell you. Can be a bit expensive
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
Payment and shipment was fast and easy! Will order again, thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
overpriced, cheaper to buy directly from nespresso
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Good Product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Enjoy this selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)