Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
56
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.18+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 20 October 2012
Another brilliant series - thank you BBC! Each series has its own character, always progressing, and this one is no exception. Full of darkness and even more magic than before, the first three episodes have had me sitting spellbound, hardly able to breathe. Can't wait for the DVD box set. I just hope the BBC can keep bringing us Merlin for another few years.

...... just received this volume (1 - episodes 1 - 6). Bother! Am seriously miffed - I didn't realise it was only half of Series 5 on advance order - I thought I was advance ordering the complete box set. Should have read the information properly - have wasted my money as I would so much prefer to get the whole box set in one go as I have done with all the other series.
33 comments| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
I have been hooked on the Merlin series from the start. everything I love, it is a mixture of action, laughter, treachery, I am so sad the series has ended, I could have watched more quite easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
As usual - great, great, great. Can't wait for volume 2 and then the final 2 episodes. Actors great, scenery superb, story lines better and better. But WHEN will Arthus learn Merlin's secret.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2013
Merlin was a great series i bought this as a present for my neice, shame they cancelled the series, when you consider the other rubbish on the BBC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2015
More danger and excitement in the later volumes. Great for an evening of magic and entertaining scripts. Laugh or hide your eyes. For all ages
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
This was one of my grandson's favourite 'extra' presents he absolutely loves Merlin, and the product arrived on time for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Bought this for my grandkids but their parents enjoyed just as much. just waiting for the finale but wishing it wasn't ending!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
the boys enjoy it as do all the family, merlin can be watched over and over.
we never tire of him and the excellent cast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2012
have bought this for a xmas present ,as the series is ending well worth collecting ,
its a good price also with free p&p
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
I chose this rating as I am a big fan of Merlin ever since it started.
I would recommend this to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse