Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 September 2017
Fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
Bought this as a present for my father to replace a soft case; he was rather pleased with it - seems good quality and offers more protection for his camera. Quite stylish too and has strong belt loop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 12 September 2014
Fits well . Offers adequate protection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 June 2013
You have to open the case fully to remove the camera, plus use the Velcro strap to keep it secure. I thought it had a top opening allowing easier access. It is a sturdy case with a good clip on the side for attaching to belt straps etc. took 4 days to be delivered, whereas the camera only took 1 day ordered at the same time (different supplier)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 July 2013
This is an excellent camera case -- light, strong, and easy to use. One drawback is that the elastic that holds the pocket for spare battery does allow the battery to fall out if the case is upside down (which can easily happen when the camera is being used)..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2014
A really hard case which should provide good protection for the camera in transit. Not much bigger than the camera with a securing strap inside for the camera and a half net in the lid for 'bits'. Not much room for extra cards and batteries, but I found that as the camera lens is off centre it is best to insert the camera so that the lens is NOT opposite the lid net. This then allows extras to be contained securely and the camera easily slides out sideways from under the strap when needed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2013
For the money, absolutely no complaints. Very strong case. Good fit for the sx240hs. Clip for belt not much use but a great case
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2013
Great functional case my the camera that I bought my son for Christmas it protects the camera well and was an excellent buy. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. Great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2013
I bought this case for our new Canon camera and it is great. it has a hard shell so it protects the camera nicely and it has an inside pocket for accesories. it looks nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2013
The only small small thing I would change about this product is the hook that came inside the case.

You can attach the hook to the case via a ring. The hook looks a little plastic and not very safe but this is not a reason not to buy this case. The simple solution is, do not use the hook. Buy your own neck strap or a better hook and attached it to the attaching ring on the case. There is also a option to attached it to a waist belt. Good strong case and I found no trouble with the two zips. Smart and stylish good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)