Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



Not too expensive to pass to a young girl who can wear it and get used to jewellery and one day have something a little more expensive. Nicely made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
Exactly what i expected. Lovely quality. Stands out alot. Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The quality is really shocking and either though the price is really cheap i could of spent that money a piece of cardboard and it would of been much better than this piece of crap
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
very poor quality, gem glued in but not in the center and sticking half out of the heart... really dissapointed!
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
This necklace is crap & not even worth a pound, there's a hole in necklace & the clasp was broken so I'm unable to use the necklace it's gone straight in the bin where it belongs!!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
badly made looks like something you get out of toy shops gem is cheap plastic and put on wrong put it right in the bin
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
I honestly, didn't expect a lot for the price, but even my 13 year old son wouldn't send it to a friend!
The only use I may have for it would be a christmas cracker prize and then it would have to be for a young girl, an adult would be upset with it.
The hole in the front of the blue stone looks dreadful and makes the item look even more plasticy!
Please don't bother! It is as cheap looking as the price!
22 Comments| 24 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
The product doesnt look anything like picture and the quality isn't good either! I would rather have spent my money on something else !
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Rubbish item. The necklace is tiny and has a hole in the blue stone. It's really not worth the money, even though it cost next to nothing. To compare it to the titanic necklace is laughable. Very disappointed.
11 Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)