Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
14
4.4 out of 5 stars


on 11 April 2013
Although the heart and the little charms are lovely (if you like 1D!), the chain at 32 inches was a little long for a 10 year old and it did not seem possible to thread the chain through the bale again to make a double 16 inch chain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
my 6 year old granddaughter loves them she collects all there things
and all there cds excellent .She is looking fawing to there next
I wish I had the money to take her to see them.One can only dream
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I purchased this item on Nov 2012 for my 12 year old favourite niece ! She loves anything and everything that involves 1D so no need to say she loves this necklace too ! And i must say it looks great ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
This is a perfect gift for any 1D fan I bought two of these for both of my 6 year old grandaughters for their birthdday which is in April so havent given them yet but I know they will love them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2013
Bought as a gift for a 1D fan. She absolutely loved it. They're a funky design and are a little bit different to most on the market.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
brought this for a friends daughters birthday the heart shape is nice however the chain makes it look cheap just hope she likes it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Part of a gift that was well received and very popular so popular that all her friends wanted one so a very happy customer thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Daughter big fan, arrived in good time and as described, another item for her collection, think she'll love it, many thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2013
Bought for my 5 year old niece,
She is a huge one direction fan,

She was absolutely delighted with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Good for the money. My daughter loves it. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)