Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 August 2016
Looks good and there's lots of fun and interesting bits to play with but the lid doesn't fit on when everything is in the tray (even when disassembled) which makes storage much harder.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Excellent product. Easy to assemble. Lots of fun items included such as toy boats and mini sand castle makers etc. It has a cover to put over it so that is a bonus. My 5 year old loves playing with this. Also suitable for younger ages too. Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Bought this for my granddaughter she absolutely loves it a huge success well worth the money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Perfect height for 3 year old. Big enough for 2. I have twins who love it. Looks as it says it does and plenty bits that come with it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2017
Lots of things to play with but much smaller than expected. My son is nearly two and it's getting too small for him to stand comfortably at. Ideal for a one year old in my opinion.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Great item at a great price. Does exactly what it says on the advert! Kids loved it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
This is good value and keeps my 1 yr old entertained for ages. Improvements would be if you could fix the attachments in better. (They can pull them out in a minute) and if it had a drainage plug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Easy to assembly. Good size for young grandkids. Arrived in light box so easy to carry around. Pleased with purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Bought for my 2 year old. Perfect size for her. Lots of toys... too many to use at once. It is very narrow Perfect for water not too small for sand really. Overall great item would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
Great little water tray with lots of accessories. This is a good height for our 2 year old.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)